Residential Staff

Ben Blasco

Director of Residence Life
ben.blasco@galenanet.com
Phone: 907-656-2112

Richard Ramage

Hall Manager
richard.ramage@galenanet.com

Matthew Conlon

Residential Life Counselor
Matthew.Conlon@galenanet.com

Vera Mountain

Residential Advisor – Programming
vera.mountain@galenanet.com

Liza Ashley

Residential Advisor – Programming
liza.ashley@galenanet.com

Nichole Hibl

Residential Advisor – Programming
nichole.hibl@galenanet.com

Gunnar Johnson

Residential Advisor – Programming
gunnar.johnson@galenanet.com

Simone Thistle

Residential Advisor – Programming
simone.thistle@galenanet.com

Jared Redford

Resident Advisor
jared.redford@galenanet.com

Charles Peterson

Resident Advisor
charles.peterson@galenanet.com

Justin Murrell

Resident Advisor
Justin.murrel@galenanet.com

Michaela Matherne

Resident Advisor
michaela.matherne@galenanet.com

Hannah Karlberg

Resident Advisor
hannah.karlberg@galenanet.com

Megan Rashford

Resident Advisor
megan.rashford@galenanet.com

Rachel McElwee

Resident Advisor – Music & Arts
rachel.mcelwee@galenanet.com

Karl Thistle

Resident Advisor
karl.thistle@galenanet.com

Craig Hibl

Resident Advisor
craig.hibl@galenanet.com

Doug McClure

Resident Advisor
doug.mcclure@galenanet.com

Taylor Brooks

Resident Advisor
taylor.brooks@galenanet.com

Lowen Ashley

Resident Advisor
lowen.ashley@galenanet.com

Daniel Redford

Resident Advisor
daniel.redford@galenanet.com

Elizabeth Huebert

Resident Advisor
elizabeth.huebert@galenanet.com

Chris Pomrening

Dorm Aide
chris.pomrening@galenanet.com

Cora Foster

Dorm Aide
cora.foster@Galenanet.com

Jordan Foster

Dorm Aide
jordan.foster@galenanet.com

Delbert Mitchell

Dorm Aide
delbert.mitchell@galenanet.com

Jusette Hill

Dorm Aide
jusette.hill@galenanet.com

Roland Bergey

Dorm Aide
roland.bergey@galenanet.com

Tammy White

Food Service Manager
tammy.white@galenanet.com

Maria Stam

Assistant Cook II
maria.stam@Galenanet.com

Chet White

Assistant Cook II
chet.white@galenanet.com

Maggie Wooley

Assistant Cook II
maggie.wooley@galenanet.com

William Pilot

Assistant Cook I
william.pilot@galenanet.com

Diane Bunch

Assistant Cook II
diane.bunch@galenanet.com

Todd Pomrening

Assistant Cook II
todd.pomrening@galenanet.com

Shane Crosslin

Assistant Cook II
shane.crosslin@galenanet.com

Harold Ruchti

Cook’s Helper
harold.ruchti@galenanet.com

Damon Huntington

Cook’s Helper
damon.huntington@galenanet.com

Nathaniel Christenson

Cook’s Helper
nathaniel.christenson@galenanet.com