Residential Staff

Ben Blasco

Director of Residence Life
ben.blasco@galenanet.com
Phone: 907-656-2112

Richard Ramage

Residence Hall Administrator
richard.ramage@galenanet.com

Kathleen Gast

Residential Life Counselor
Kathleen.Gast@galenanet.com

Rachel Aultman

Residential Life Counselor
Rachel.Aultman@galenanet.com

Vera Mountain

Residential Advisor – Programming
vera.mountain@galenanet.com

Rachel McElwee

Resident Advisor – Programming
rachel.mcelwee@galenanet.com

Nichole Hibl

Residential Advisor – Programming
nichole.hibl@galenanet.com

Craig Hibl

Residential Advisor – Programming
craig.hibl@galenanet.com

Justin Murrell

Residential Advisor – Programming
justin.murrell@galenanet.com

Jessica Murran

Residential Life Counselor
Jessica.Murran@galenanet.com

Kaitlin Tom

Resident Advisor
Kaitlin.Tom@galenanet.com

Jordan Fredriksson

Resident Advisor
Jordan.Fredriksson@galenanet.com

Kassandra Padilla

Resident Advisor
Kassandra.Padilla@galenanet.com

Doug McClure

Resident Advisor
Doug.Mcclure@galenanet.com

Gregory Fecteau

Resident Advisor
Gregory.Fecteau@galenanet.com

Charles Peterson

Resident Advisor
Charles.Peterson@galenanet.com

Delbert Mitchell

Resident Advisor
Delbert.Mitchell@galenanet.com

TBD

Resident Advisor
@galenanet.com

TBD

Resident Advisor
@galenanet.com

Andrew Ledford

Dorm Aide
Andrew.Ledford@galenanet.com

Jared Redford

Dorm Aide
Jared.Redford@Galenanet.com

Karita Reifsnyder

Dorm Aide
Karita.Reifsnyder@galenanet.com

Madelon Murrell

Dorm Aide
Madelon.Murrell@Galenanet.com

Zacary Pomrening

Dorm Aide
Zacary.Pomrening@galenanet.com

TBD

Dorm Aide
@galenanet.com

TBD

Dorm Aide
@galenanet.com

Amy Carlson

Food Service Manager
tammy.white@galenanet.com

Maria Stam

Assistant Cook II
maria.stam@Galenanet.com

Diane Bunch

Assistant Cook II
Diane.Bunch@galenanet.com

Shane Crosslin

Assistant Cook I
Shane.Crosslin@galenanet.com

Damon Huntington

Assistant Cook I
Damon.Huntington@galenanet.com

TBD

Assistant Cook I
@galenanet.com

Dory Decoy

Cook’s Helper
dory.decoy@galenanet.com

Kevin McGinty

Cook’s Helper
kevin.mcginty@galenanet.com

Sala Huntington

Cook’s Helper
sala.huntington@galenanet.com

Coleen Huntington

Cook’s Helper
Coleen.Huntington@galenanet.com