Residential Staff

Ben Blasco

Director of Residence Life
ben.blasco@galenanet.com
Phone: 907-656-2112

Richard Ramage

Hall Manager
richard.ramage@galenanet.com

Matthew Conlon

Residential Life Counselor
Matthew.Conlon@galenanet.com

Vera Mountain

Residential Advisor – Programming
vera.mountain@galenanet.com

Kailey Erickson

Residential Advisor – Programming
kailey.erickson@galenanet.com

Nichole Hibl

Residential Advisor – Programming
mailto:nichole.hibl@galenanet.com

Gunnar Johnson

Residential Advisor – Programming
gunnar.johnson@galenanet.com

Simone Thistle

Residential Advisor – Programming
simone.thistle@galenanet.com

Cailyn McCann

Resident Advisor
caitlyn.mccann@galenanet.com

Charles Peterson

Resident Advisor
charles.peterson@galenanet.com

Nate Campbell

Resident Advisor
nate.campbel@galenanet.com

Robyn Redford

Resident Advisor
robyn.redford@galenanet.com

Hannah Karlberg

Resident Advisor
hannah.karlberg@galenanet.com

Megan Hogate

Resident Advisor
megan.hogate@galenanet.com

Natalie Olender

Resident Advisor – Music & Arts
natalie.olender@galenanet.com

Karl Thistle

Resident Advisor
karl.thistle@galenanet.com

Craig Hibl

Resident Advisor
craig.hibl@galenanet.com

Doug McClure

Resident Advisor
doug.mcclure@galenanet.com

Liza Ashley

Resident Advisor
liza.ashley@galenanet.com

Lowen Ashley

Resident Advisor
lowen.ashley@galenanet.com

Lou Karlberg

Resident Advisor
lou.karlberg@galenanet.com

Elizabeth Huebert

Resident Advisor
elizabeth.huebert@galenanet.com

Karlie Guzikowski

Dorm Aide
karlie.guzikowski@galenanet.com

Michaela Matherne

Dorm Aide
michaela.matherne@galenanet.com

Elizabeth Karlberg

Dorm Aide
elizabeth.karlberg@galenanet.com

Cora Foster

Dorm Aide
cora.foster@galenanet.com

Daniel Redford

Dorm Aide
daniel.redford@galenanet.com