Residential Staff

Ben Blasco

Director of Residence Life
ben.blasco@galenanet.com
Phone: 907-656-2112

Richard Ramage

Hall Manager
richard.ramage@galenanet.com

Linda Samorajski

Residential Life Counselor
Linda.Samorajski@galenanet.com

Vera Mountain

Residential Advisor – Programming
vera.mountain@galenanet.com

Megan Rashford

Residential Advisor – Programming
magan.rashford@galenanet.com

Nichole Hibl

Residential Advisor – Programming
nichole.hibl@galenanet.com

Craig Hibl

Residential Advisor – Programming
craig.hibl@galenanet.com

Justin Murrell

Residential Advisor – Programming
justin.murrell@galenanet.com

Maria Matson

Resident Advisor
Maria.Matson@galenanet.com

Jordan Fredriksson

Resident Advisor
Jordan.Fredriksson@galenanet.com

Daniela Orozco

Resident Advisor
daniela.orozco@galenanet.com

Michaela Matherne

Resident Advisor
michaela.matherne@galenanet.com

Madelon Louderback

Resident Advisor
Madelon.Louderback@galenanet.com

Jordan Davis

Resident Advisor
Jordan.Davis@galenanet.com

Rachel McElwee

Resident Advisor – Music & Arts
rachel.mcelwee@galenanet.com

Delbert Mitchell

Resident Advisor
Delbert.Mitchell@galenanet.com

Samuel Draper

Resident Advisor
Samuel.Draper@galenanet.com

Doug McClure

Resident Advisor
doug.mcclure@galenanet.com

Daniel Redford

Resident Advisor
Daniel.Redford@galenanet.com

Gregory Fecteau

Resident Advisor
Gregory.Fecteau@galenanet.com

Kealeah Bloom

Dorm Aide
Kealeah.Bloom@galenanet.com

Tucker Tanner

Dorm Aide
Tucker.Tanner@Galenanet.com

Karita Reifsnyder

Dorm Aide
Karita.Reifsnyder@galenanet.com

Cora Foster

Dorm Aide
cora.foster@Galenanet.com

Andrew Ledford

Dorm Aide
Andrew.Ledford@galenanet.com

Jessica King

Dorm Aide
Jessica.King@galenanet.com

Kaitlin Tom

Dorm Aide
Kaitlin.Tom@galenanet.com

Jessica Lucht

Dorm Aide
Jessica.Lucht@galenanet.com

Sutton Casey

Part Time Dorm Aide
sutton.casey@galenanet.com

Donna Mattews

Part Time Dorm Aide
donna.mattews@galenanet.com

Andrea Doerflinger

Dorm Aide
andrea.doerflinger@galenanet.com

Tammy White

Food Service Manager
tammy.white@galenanet.com

Maria Stam

Assistant Cook II
maria.stam@Galenanet.com

Chet White

Assistant Cook II
chet.white@galenanet.com

Maggie Woolley

Assistant Cook I
maggie.woolley@galenanet.com

Shane Crosslin

Assistant Cook I
shane.crosslin@galenanet.com

Diane Bunch

Assistant Cook II
diane.bunch@galenanet.com

Dory Decoy

Cook’s Helper
dory.decoy@galenanet.com

Kevin McGinty

Cook’s Helper
kevin.mcginty@galenanet.com

Sala Huntington

Cook’s Helper
sala.huntington@galenanet.com

Meagan Ledford

Cook’s Helper
megan.ledford@galenanet.com