Teachers & Staff

John Riddle

Principal
john.riddle@galenanet.com
Phone: 907-656-2053 x108

David Huntington

Assistant Principal
david.huntington@galenanet.com
Phone: 907-656-2053 x104

Brent Lecky

Counselor
Brent.Lecky@galenanet.com

Adrian Johnson

GILA Field Representative
adrian.johnson@galenanet.com
Phone: 907-656-2053 x111

Jennifer Nunley

GILA Registrar
Jennifer.Nunley@galenanet.com
Phone: 907-656-2053 x111

Angie Pittsenbarger

GILA Secretary
angie.pittsenbarger@galenanet.com

Josh Pittsenbarger

Teacher: Vocational Education
josh.pittsenbarger@galenanet.com

David Wightman

Teacher: Vocational Education
david.wightman@galenanet.com

Trisha Esmailka

Teacher: Language Arts
trisha.esmailka@galenanet.com

Carrie Given

Teacher: Health Sciences
carrie.given@galenanet.com

Lilly Ann DeWilde

Teacher: Special Education
lillyann.dewilde@galenanet.com

Eli Holmes

Teacher: Social Studies
eli.holmes@galenanet.com

Sutton Casey

Teacher: English
Sutton.Casey@galenanet.com

Miranda Martinez

Teacher: Social Studies
Miranda.Martinez@galenanet.com

Ryan Harms

Teacher: Physical Education
Ryan.Harms@galenanet.com

Desarae Hager

Teacher: Cosmetology
Desarae.Hager@galenanet.com

Steven Howerton

Teacher: Automotive
Steven.Howerton@galenanet.com