Teachers and staff

Administration

Lillyann DeWilde, principal of Boarding School Operations / lillyann.dewilde@galenanet.com

Shanna Mall, GILA assistant principal / shanna.mall@galenanet.com


Teachers

SHS campus

Paul Apfelbeck, media and information technology / paul.apfelbeck@galenanet.com

Luke Burgess, mathematics / luke.burgess@galenanet.com

Sutton Casey, language arts / sutton.casey@galenanet.com

Katie Galauska, art / katie.galauska@galenanet.com

Miranda Martinez, social studies / miranda.martinez@galenanet.com

John Tomac, social studies / john.tomac@galenanet.com

GILA campus

Lynn Betterton, mathematics / lynn.betterton@galenanet.com

Kristin Cannon, science / kristin.cannon@galenanet.com

Anthony Capadona, language arts / anthony.capadona@galenanet.com

Trisha Esmailka, language arts / trisha.esmailka@galenanet.com

Stephen Gast, woodworking and carpentry / stephen.gast@galenanet.com

Carrie Given, health sciences / carrie.given@galenanet.com

Nichole Hibl, cosmetology / nichole.hibl@galenanet.com

Ashley Kramer, social studies / ashley.kramer@galenanet.com

William Kramer, applied mechanics / william.kramer@galenanet.com

Brian Neely, welding and CTE coordinator / brian.neely@galenanet.com

Rich Reifsnyder, science / rich.reifsnyder@galenanet.com

David “Jake” Winters, physical education / david.winters@galenanet.com

Naomi Winters, special education / naomi.winters@galenanet.com