Teachers and Staff

David Casey

Principal
david.casey@galenanet.com
Phone: 907-656-1205

Patrick Macy

Assistant Principal
patrick.macy@galenanet.com
Phone: 907-656-1205

Sharilyn Kriska

Secretary / Receptionist
sharilyn.kriska@galenanet.com

Keilah Havener

Teacher: P.E., Math
keilah.havener@galenanet.com

Claudette Green

Teacher: PreK and K Grades
claudette.green@galenanet.com

Karen Ruchti

Teacher: Special Education
karen.ruchti@galenanet.com

Debbie Koontz

Teacher: 1st and 2nd Grades
debbie.koontz@galenanet.com

Jessalyn Reiter

Teacher: Elementary
Jessalyn.Reiter@galenanet.com

Bruce Fennimore

Teacher: Science and Math 5th-8th Grade
bruce.fennimore@galenanet.com

Paul Apfelbeck

Teacher: Computer Technology
paul.apfelbeck@galenanet.com

Jared Carlson

Teacher: Pre-School and PE
jared.carlson@galenanet.com

Trisha Esmailka

Teacher: Language Arts
trisha.esmailka@galenanet.com

David Wightman

Teacher: Vocational Education
david.wightman@galenanet.com

Molissa Wightman

Teacher: Math
molissa.wightman@galenanet.com

Lynn Betterton

Teacher: Math
lynn.betterton@galenanet.com

Dawn Pomrening

Teacher: 5th-6th Grade
Dawn.Pomrening@galenanet.com

Carrie Given

Teacher: Science
carrie.given@galenanet.com

Josh Pittsenbarger

Teacher: Vocational Education
Josh.Pittsenbarger@galenanet.com

Donna Mathews

Teacher: Science
donna.mathews@galenanet.com

Andrea Doerflinger

Teacher: Math / Academic support
Andrea.Doerflinger@galenanet.com

Rich Riefsnyder

Teacher: Science / Academic support
Rich.Riefsnyder@galenanet.com

Kristin Cannon

Teacher: Science / Academic support
Kristin.Cannon@galenanet.com

Zachary Pomrening

Teachers Aide
zachary.pomrening@galenanet.com

Ayla Kalke

Library Aide
ayla.kalke@galenanet.com