Teachers and Staff

Administration

David Casey, Principal / david.casey@galenanet.com

Cory Stringer, Assistant Principal / cory.stringer@galenanet.com


Teachers

SHS campus

Paul Apfelbeck, media and information technology / paul.apfelbeck@galenanet.com

Luke Burgess, mathematics / luke.burgess@galenanet.com

Sutton Casey, language arts / sutton.casey@galenanet.com

Katie Galauska, art / katie.galauska@galenanet.com

Claudette Green, Alaska studies / claudette.green@galenanet.com

Miranda Martinez, social studies / miranda.martinez@galenanet.com

John Tomac, social studies / john.tomac@galenanet.com

Kathleen Abrams, kindergarten / kathleen.abrams@galenanet.com

Amanda Aloysius, 4th and 5th grade / amanda.aloysius@galenanet.com

Julian Azan, 8th grade / julian.azan@galenanet.com

Debbie Koontz, 2nd and 3rd grade / debbie.koontz@galenanet.com

Sally Spellman, 6th and 7th grade / sally.spellman@galenanet.com

Heather Stringer, 1st grade / heather.stringer@galenanet.com

GILA campus

Lynn Betterton, mathematics / lynn.betterton@galenanet.com

Kristin Cannon, science / kristin.cannon@galenanet.com

Anthony Capadona, language arts / anthony.capadona@galenanet.com

Trisha Esmailka, language arts / trisha.esmailka@galenanet.com

Stephen Gast, woodworking and carpentry / stephen.gast@galenanet.com

Carrie Given, health sciences / carrie.given@galenanet.com

Nichole Hibl, cosmetology / nichole.hibl@galenanet.com

Ashley Kramer, social studies / ashley.kramer@galenanet.com

William Kramer, applied mechanics / william.kramer@galenanet.com

Brian Neeley, welding and CTE coordinator / brian.neely@galenanet.com

Joelle Petersen, uav applications and personal finance / joelle.petersen@galenanet.com

Rich Reifsnyder, science / rich.reifsnyder@galenanet.com

David Winters, lifetime personal fitness / david.winters@galenanet.com

Naomi Winters, study skills / naomi.winters@galenanet.com